Welcome to Gaming Heads

Pre-order Shipping Dates

 

Approximate Shipping Dates:

 

 The Elder Scrolls® V: Skyrim™ - Daedric Armor - 

Payment dates (2018) -

NOW SHIPPING IN EU/UK.

Final payment for APAC: Tuesday 31st July

Final payment for US: Tuesday 14th August

 -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 The Elder Scrolls® Online: Gryphon plush - 

Final payment: Friday 17th August

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Fallout®: Bottle and Cappy bendables - 

Final payment: Tuesday 21st August

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tomb Raider™: Lara Croft - Q3 2018

Payment dates (2018) - 

1st $100 payment - Friday 11th May

2nd $100 payment - Friday 8th June

Final payment: To be scheduled, Estimated release: Late Q3 2018

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bioshock Infinite™: Big Daddy - Rosie - Q3 2018

Payment dates (2018) -

1st $150 payment - Weds 4th April 

2nd $150 payment - Thurs 3rd May

3rd $150 payment - Mon 4th June

Final payment: To be scheduled, Estimated release: Late Q3 2018

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spyro the Dragon: Spyro statue - Q3 2018

Payment dates (2018) -

1st $100 payment - Fri 18th May

2nd $100 payment - Fri 15th June

Final payment: To be scheduled, Estimated release: Late Q3 2018

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dragon Age™: Inquisition - Iron Bull - Q3 2018

Bioshock Infinite™: Elizabeth - Q3 2018

Twisted Metal®: Sweet Tooth - Q3 2018

The Legacy of Kain Series: Soul Reaver™ 2 - Raziel - Q3 2018

Fallout® 4: Sole Survivor - Q3 2018

Dragon Age™: Inquisition: Varric - Q4 2018

Mass Effect™: Wrex - Q4 2018

Fallout® Deathclaw - Q1 2019

Mass Effect™ Femshep - Q1 2019